Pictures of my unborn child

These were pictures from a couple weeks ago at my 20 week ultrasound, when we found out that our baby is a girl! I said from the beginning that I wanted our firstborn to be a boy, but when I saw her little face and feet on the monitor, she immediately won my heart.

The pictures are kind of creepy, but I still think they are cute. This is my first opportunity to be one of those proud parents showing off pictures of their children. I promise that I’ll try not to make it a habit!

Leave a Reply

